Spinner

loading

Marcus Price & Carli / Bok Bok / Girl Unit - Mat Bira Kvinnor Weed (Bok Bok / Girl Unit Mixes) image
Vinyl 12"
£5.99
Out_of_stock
Twitter Facebook
Bookmark and Share
Secure_payment_visa_mastercard
* Secure payment handling
Credit_card_icons

Secure_payment_pci

Marcus Price & Carli / Bok Bok / Girl Unit

Mat Bira Kvinnor Weed (Bok Bok / Girl Unit Mixes)

Format_dot_vinyl
Format: 12"
Released: May 2010
Catalogue Number: POS015
Tracks for: Mat Bira Kvinnor Weed (Bok Bok / Girl Unit Mixes)
Time
1. Marcus Price & Carli / Bok Bok / Girl Unit : ORIGINAL MIX
2. Marcus Price & Carli / Bok Bok / Girl Unit : BOK BOK REMIX
3. Marcus Price & Carli / Bok Bok / Girl Unit : GIRL UNIT REMIX

Boomkat product review for:

marcus price & carli / bok bok / girl unit - Mat Bira Kvinnor Weed (Bok Bok / Girl Unit Mixes)

Ram-out roadblock platter of ruff party goodies from Marcus Price & Carli backed with remixes from Kingdom, Bok Bok, Dubbel Dutch and Girl Unit! OK, so it's possible that you may be suffering from Night Slugs overload right now, what with the glut of party starters in the last few months, but that really shouldn't detract from the fact that this is a heavyweight 12"! Kingdom does his rugged NY-meets-London thing with jolts of Ballroom house and thick subs, Dubbel Dutch hit the money with G-funked synths atop an electro-housey steamer, Bok Bok works up his stinging neon synths and Girl U.N.I.T massively impress with a boldly futuristic production sheen. Big party tip!

People who bought Marcus Price & Carli / Bok Bok / Girl Unit - Mat Bira Kvinnor Weed (Bok Bok / Girl Unit Mixes) also bought:

MARCUS PRICE - Mat Bira Kvinnor Weed EP, Palms Out Sounds
GIRL UNIT - I.R.L EP, Night Slugs

MARCUS PRICE

Mat Bira Kvinnor Weed EP

Palms Out Sounds

Format_dot_downloadMP3 Download // £6.99
Format_dot_download_flacFLAC Download // £8.99

 

Featured Download

GIRL UNIT

I.R.L EP

Night Slugs

Format_dot_downloadMP3 Download // £2.95
Format_dot_download_flacFLAC Download // £3.95

 

Best thing from Night Slugs yet? Certified heavyweight tip!!!!!

CYBERGIGA - Been Had Felt Like a Cyborg, Palms Out Sounds
JOHNNY MOOG - The Johnny Moog EP (Remixes), Palms Out Sounds
NORRIT - B Tru, Palms Out Sounds
HXDB & SELF EVIDENT - Hoof Hearted, Palms Out Sounds
ELOQ - Mysterious, Palms Out Sounds
REVEREND SHINE VS. DIXONE - Belligerent, Palms Out Sounds
THE TOUCH / LUNICE - All I Find (Lunice Remix), Palms Out Sounds
BABA BLACK - Remixed, Palms Out Sounds
NORRIT - Only Me and U, Palms Out Sounds
LOL BOYS - LDR, Palms Out Sounds
BABA BLACK - All Red All Black, Palms Out Sounds
FAGGET FAIRYS - Black Hole, Palms Out Sounds

CYBERGIGA

Been Had Felt Like a Cyborg

Palms Out Sounds

Format_dot_downloadMP3 Download // £2.95
Format_dot_download_flacFLAC Download // £3.50

 

Dope debut of Kuedo-styled sci-fi trap and vapoRave from US-born, Tokyo-raised Cybergiga.

JOHNNY MOOG

The Johnny Moog EP (Remixes)

Palms Out Sounds

Format_dot_downloadMP3 Download // £5.99
Format_dot_download_flacFLAC Download // £6.99

 

Featured Download

NORRIT

B Tru

Palms Out Sounds

Format_dot_downloadMP3 Download // £1.70
Format_dot_download_flacFLAC Download // £2.50

 

Swinging, techy, tropical Funky from Norrit on the Palms Out imprint.

Featured Download

HXDB & SELF EVIDENT

Hoof Hearted

Palms Out Sounds

Format_dot_downloadMP3 Download // £1.95
Format_dot_download_flacFLAC Download // £2.95

 

HxdB meets Self Evident on two frisky burners backed with a crooked Max Ulis remix.

ELOQ

Mysterious

Palms Out Sounds

Format_dot_downloadMP3 Download // £5.99
Format_dot_download_flacFLAC Download // £6.99

 

REVEREND SHINE VS. DIXONE

Belligerent

Palms Out Sounds

Format_dot_downloadMP3 Download // £3.95
Format_dot_download_flacFLAC Download // £4.95

 

Featured Download

THE TOUCH / LUNICE

All I Find (Lunice Remix)

Palms Out Sounds

Format_dot_downloadMP3 Download // £2.95
Format_dot_download_flacFLAC Download // £3.95

 

Reserved Tech-House-Pop roller backed with an ace Lunice remix.

Featured Download

BABA BLACK

Remixed

Palms Out Sounds

Format_dot_downloadMP3 Download // £6.99
Format_dot_download_flacFLAC Download // £8.99

 

NORRIT

Only Me and U

Palms Out Sounds

Format_dot_downloadMP3 Download // £3.50
Format_dot_download_flacFLAC Download // £4.50

 

Infectiously fresh House rolls backed with an ace Unknown To The Unknown remix!

LOL BOYS

LDR

Palms Out Sounds

Format_dot_downloadMP3 Download // £4.95
Format_dot_download_flacFLAC Download // £5.95

 

Fractal beat fusions from one of Palms Out Sounds most distinctive artists

BABA BLACK

All Red All Black

Palms Out Sounds

Format_dot_downloadMP3 Download // £3.95
Format_dot_download_flacFLAC Download // £4.95

 

Baba Black is a fresh nu House project from Danish producer Torsten Bo Jacobsen.

FAGGET FAIRYS

Black Hole

Palms Out Sounds

Format_dot_downloadMP3 Download // £3.95
Format_dot_download_flacFLAC Download // £4.95

 

Narcotically-spiked Electro-House backed with remixes by Contakt, Jean Doe, Brynjar, and more

MILYOO - Dasein, Opit Records
DJ NAUGHTY - Goosebumps (Gemmy Mix), ROSKA KICKS & SNARES
COOLY G - Up In My Head / Phat Si, Hyperdub
KOMONAZMUK - Dance Too (Lee Jones Mix), APPLE PIPS
DJ NAUGHTY / ROSKA - Firepower EP, ROSKA KICKS & SNARES
ITAL TEK / IKONIKA / FALTYDL - Moment In Blue, Planet Mu
+ Free MP3
28
DJ MADD / IKONIKA - Flex'd (Ikonika Mix) / Detroit Skank, Boka Records
BAOBINGA / GINZ / COSMIN TRG - The Good Stank / I Get Ruff, Build
BENGA - Phaze One, Tempa
MENSAH - Untitled Future Funk EP, HENCH
KOUROS / CALIBRE - Tears (Calibre / Chimpo Mix), ESTATE RECORDINGS
DARK ARX - Blood Vein, Dark Arx
Featured Vinyl

MILYOO

Dasein

Opit Records

Format_dot_vinyl12" // £5.99

 

One of the most exciting debuts we've heard in 2010 for fans of Actress, Instra:mental or Loops Haunt!

Featured Vinyl

DJ NAUGHTY

Goosebumps (Gemmy Mix)

ROSKA KICKS & SNARES

Format_dot_vinyl12" // £6.49

 

Bumpy electro-house/Funky fusions from DJ Naughty backed with remixes from Gemmy and Jamie George.

Featured Vinyl

COOLY G

Up In My Head / Phat Si

Hyperdub

Format_dot_vinyl12" // £5.99

 

The UK's first lady of Funky offers two hip melting joints for Hyperdub. ESSENTIAL TWELVE.

KOMONAZMUK

Dance Too (Lee Jones Mix)

APPLE PIPS

Format_dot_vinyl12" // £5.99

NOW: £3.49

 

Rock 'ard dubstep charger from Komanazmuk contrasted with a tidy tech-house mix from Lee Jones.

Featured Vinyl

DJ NAUGHTY / ROSKA

Firepower EP

ROSKA KICKS & SNARES

Format_dot_vinyl12" // £6.49

 

Cheeky organ and subs driven Funky from DJ Naughty backed with a Roska remix!

Featured Vinyl

ITAL TEK / IKONIKA / FALTYDL

Moment In Blue

Planet Mu

Format_dot_vinyl12" // £5.99

 

Two tracks lifted from Ital Tek's Midnight Colour' album backed with Ikonika and Falty DL remixes.

DJ MADD / IKONIKA

Flex'd (Ikonika Mix) / Detroit Skank

Boka Records

Format_dot_vinyl12" // £5.99

 

DJ Madd mixes his turbo-charged dub while Ikonika submerges it in deep blue digital seas - Recommended.

Featured Vinyl

BAOBINGA / GINZ / COSMIN TRG

The Good Stank / I Get Ruff

Build

Format_dot_vinyl12" // £5.99

 

Baobinga is the common factor in these two Brizzle-rooted romps also featuring Ginz and Cosmin TRG.

BENGA

Phaze One

Tempa

Format_dot_vinyl2x12" // £7.99

 

Benga returns in fighting form for Tempa with the first of a new doublepack series.

MENSAH

Untitled Future Funk EP

HENCH

Format_dot_vinyl12" // £5.99

 

dubstep/Italo? If you're going to play the rave stuff, make sure it's something good like this!

KOUROS / CALIBRE

Tears (Calibre / Chimpo Mix)

ESTATE RECORDINGS

Format_dot_vinyl12" // £6.49

 

Featured Vinyl

DARK ARX

Blood Vein

Dark Arx

Format_dot_vinyl12" // £5.99

 

Excellent dubtechno and garage crossover tracks from Dark Arx for fans of Martyn or 2562 - SHIPS ON FRIDAY.